Weeknote 3: Meetings

Monday I got great feedback about my discovery grant from a emeritus professor. I needed to site my research in a “conceptual framework”.

Tuesday I met with the new joint Airports of the Future/People and Systems Lab vacation research student to organise her work for the coming months. If only there was a People and Systems Lab website where we could offer interim reports about that sort of thing. *cough* hint *cough*

Wednesday: Had a great meeting with a potential research partner. Unfortunately they have no money.

Thursday: Australia Day Holiday.

Friday: Organised a presentation, with colleagues, about Airports of the Future research. The presentation was today (Monday) and, I think, went really well.

Leave a Reply

